About Me

My photo
Baltimore, Maryland, United States

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Happy Thanksgiving to Everyone!

Yay! 4 day weekend in about 8 hours... I am so counting down to sleeping in with warm fuzzy kitties and warm fuzzy Billy. 4 days without work stress. 4 days to do whatever the hell I want. The only thing I will do is stay the hell away from malls and any other retail establishments... especially on Black Friday (groan). Have a great holiday everyone! XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO :)

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Don't Placate Me

Look, there is so much that is seriously wrong with this organization... The sooner you address the issues, the faster we can work together, united as one, to build sales and move forward as a strong team. As we are now, we're going to continue to struggle and I hate to say it... but most sane people would not stick around to suffer in this shit situation. Even in this economy! Too much drama. Too much under-appreciation. Just Too Much in General.

Monday, November 24, 2008

Stupid Fucking People

I have no idea who will end up reading this so I want to make sure I stay PC since this is work-related...
FUCK THOSE SHIT HEADS IN THE OTHER STORE. They are disorganized. They have the shittiest attitudes around. They're sloppy, dirty pigs. They have no comprehension of what "Please" and "Thank You" mean. We are constantly cleaning up their messes and pushing our work back to help them out.
Anyone who has the nerve to even THINK about asking people to work Friday after Thanksgiving on Monday before (only 3 days notice on a holiday week!!!!) can kiss my ass. No appreciation is ever shown so why should anyone go out of their way to help you?

Funniest Spoof ever of the most annoying jingle ever...

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Stab Paper Clips in my Eyes, Please!

The big one... She's been reading the fucking vampire series by Stephenie Meyer (Twilight) and she won't shut up about the books. She even brought them in and read them at her desk while she was supposed to be doing work. Like blatantly set up camp at her desk while all of us were buzzing around, working our asses off. Well, today is opening night and she's wearing a fucking teeny bopper shirt and we're listening to the shit pop soundtrack from the fucking movie. I mistakingly told her about Trueblood on HBO and now she tries to yap about it constantly to me... Even though I told her that I don't have a chance to watch it until it's OnDemand the next day... I have to get up to open the store on time... I have yet to see her get in here on time, EVER. I guess tomorrow won't be an exception - the movie is a midnight showing. FAT LAZY BITCH!!!! I just need to take a deep breath and concentrate on the things in my life that make me happy because otherwise I will go off on her. If this sad teenage shit makes her happy, than so be it... But I wish she would shut the fuck up about it!