The holidays are fast approaching and I have that lovely feeling of dread in my stomach... Both Billy and I have made it clear that we're limiting the amount of gift-buying/giving so that will hopefully help with the stress level a teensy, tiny bit. ESPECIALLY with this shitty economic year, it is even MORE STUPID to waste money on things that people really don't need. I certainly don't need people to waste money on me! I cringe when I hear people talk about Black Friday ads... They're all talking about shit they really didn't need before, JUST BECAUSE some circular is telling them they need it now.
Day by day... Thanksgiving and then Christmas... We'll make it though this alive!